The following nominations are updates to those appearing in the Call.

Career Advising

Addition: Melissa Gwyn (W, S) Art

Addition: Heather Shearer Writing Program

Removal: Maya Peterson History

Courses of Instruction

Stacy Kamehiro (W, S) History of Art/Visual Culture

Development and Fundraising

Addition: James Zachos Earth & Planetary Sciences

Educational Policy

Addition: Robin Hunicke
Addition: Dianne Hendricks
Yiman Wang (S)

Digital Arts and New Media
Biomolecular Engineering
Film and Digital Media

Emeriti Relations

Addition: Lisbeth Haas History

Faculty Reseach Lecture

Addition: Howard Haber Physics

Faculty Welfare

Yihsu Chen (W, S) Electrical & Computer Engineering

Tsim Schneider (F, S)

Anthropology

Graduate Council

Addition: Andy Fisher Earth & Planetary Sciences

Removal: Maziar Toosarvandani Linguistics Removal: Lora Bartlet Education

International Education

Addition: Jeremy Hourigan (ex officio) Faculty Director, Global Engagement

Addition: Anjali Arondekar Feminist Studies

Rebecca Braslau (F, S) Chemistry & Biochemistry

Planning & Budget

Addition: Cameron Monroe Anthropology

Research

Addition: Aims McGuinness History Removal: Alma Heckman History

Rules, Jurisdiction & Elections

Addition: Maziar Toosarvandani Linguistics

Teaching

Addition: Albert Narath History of Art/Visual Culture