COMMITTEE ON PLANNING AND BUDGET February 19, 2015

Daniel Friedman, chair, Economics	Bruce Schumm, Physics
Don Brenneis, ex officio, Anthropology	Abel Rodriguez, Applied Math and Statistics
Ólöf Einarsdóttir, ex officio, Chemistry & Biochemistry	Jin Zhang, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Suresh Lodha, Computer Science	Whitney De Vos, Grad Rep
Loisa Nygaard, Literature	Guillermo Rogel, UG Rep
Rick Prelinger, Film & Digital Media	Hannah Tuong, UG Rep
Eric Porter, History & History of Consciousness	Mary-Beth Harhen, Senate Director
Danilyn Rutherford, Anthropology	Matthew Mednick, Committee Analyst

The next meeting of the 2014-2015 Committee on Planning and Budget will be held February 26 307 Kerr Hall, 8:30 a.m. start time. If you have any questions, please call Matthew Mednick at extension 9-3810 for assistance.

Agenda 1. Member's Items	Target Time 8:30
2. Debrief on February 18 Senate Meeting	8:45
3. External Review	9:00
4. Preconsult for Jaye Padgett	9:15
5. Pre-Consult EVC Galloway	9:40
6. Break	9:55
7. Consultation with CP/EVC Galloway	10:00
8. Post-Consult	11:00
9. Consultation with Jaye Padgett	11:15

Attachments

Student Success Letter to OP DRAFT Student Success Planning

<u>FYI</u>

Enrollment Goals and Strategies February 11 2015.pdf (pages 8-14)