COMMITTEE ON PLANNING AND BUDGET May 17, 2007

Susan Gillman, Chair, Literature
Ray Gibbs, Psychology
Emily Honig, Women's Studies
David Evan Jones, Music
Tracy Larrabee, Computer Engineering
Karen Ottemann, Environmental Toxicology
Grant Pogson, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology

Ravi Rajan, Environmental Studies Faye Crosby, *ex officio* Psychology Quentin Williams, *ex officio* Earth Sciences Mary-Beth Harhen, Senate Director Eben Kirksey, GSA Representative Bryant Mata, SUA Representative

The next meeting of the 2006-2007 Committee on Planning and Budget will be held Thursday, **May 17**, 2007 in 307 Kerr Hall, **8:30** start time. If you have any questions, please call Mary-Beth Harhen at extension 9-5209 for assistance.

Agenda	Target Time
1. Members Items	8:30
2. FTE recommendations (final discussion)	8:45
3. Break	9:49
4. Consultation with CPEVC Dave Kliger	10:00
5. Sub Committee on Research Funding	11:00
6. Proposed Amendments to APM 620	11:30

Attachments

Galloway to Crosby, 5/1/07 re: Request for FTE Transfer – SOE Lecturer Guidelines for FTE Transfers or Split Appointments
Bertero-Barcelo to Divisional Senate Chairs, 5/1/07 re: Review of Proposed Amendments to APM 620, Policy on Off-Scale Salaries

For Information Only

Thorsett to Kliger, 5/9/07 re: Additional Information-MCD Biology TOE Request Kliger to Thorsett, 5/10/07 re: Authorization of MCD Biology TOE Hire #687 CEP Minutes, 4/04/07 and 4/11/07