COMMITTEE ON PLANNING AND BUDGET May 10, 2007

Susan Gillman, Chair, Literature	Ravi Rajan, Environmental Studies
Ray Gibbs, Psychology	Faye Crosby, ex officio Psychology
Emily Honig, Women's Studies	Quentin Williams, ex officio Earth Sciences
David Evan Jones, Music	Mary-Beth Harhen, Senate Director
Tracy Larrabee, Computer Engineering	Eben Kirksey, GSA Representative
Karen Ottemann, Environmental Toxicology	Bryant Mata, SUA Representative
Grant Pogson, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology	

The next meeting of the 2006-2007 Committee on Planning and Budget will be held Thursday, **May 10**, 2007 in **212 Kerr Hall**, **8:30** start time. If you have any questions, please call Mary-Beth Harhen at extension 9-5209 for assistance.

Agenda	<u>Target Time</u>
1. Members Items	8:30
2. Pre Consultation	8:45
3. Consultation with EVC Kliger, Deans and VPAA Galloway	9:00
4. Post Consultation	11:30

Attachments

Gillman to Deans, 5/7/07 re: Questions for May 10 Consultation Kliger to Gillman and Deans, 5/4/07 re: Faculty FTE Projections – Final Kliger to Gillman, 5/2/07 re: CPB Comments on Faculty FTE Projections

For Information Only

Scott to Kliger, 4/24/07 re: Low-Interest Option Supplemental Home Loan Procedures