COMMITTEE ON PLANNING AND BUDGET February 1, 2007

Susan Gillman, Chair, Literature	Ravi Rajan, Environmental Studies	
Ray Gibbs, Psychology	Faye Crosby, ex officio Psychology	
Emily Honig, Women's Studies	Quentin Williams, ex officio Earth Sciences	
David Evan Jones, Music	Mary-Beth Harhen, Senate Director	
Tracy Larrabee, Computer Engineering	TBA, GSA Representative	
Karen Ottemann, Environmental Toxicology	Bryant Mata, SUA representative	
Grant Pogson, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology	Sarah Curtis, SUA representative	

The next meeting of the 2006-2007 Committee on Planning and Budget will be held Thursday, **February 1**, 2007 in 307 Kerr Hall, **8:30** start time. If you have any questions, please call Mary-Beth Harhen at extension 9-5209 for assistance.

<u>Agenda</u>		<u>Target Time</u>
1. Members	Items	8:30
2. School of	Management	8:45
3. Consultati	on with SOE Interim Dean	9:00
4. Consultati	on with Dean Van Den Abbeele	9:30
5. Consultati	on with CPEVC Dave Kliger	10:15
6. Five Year	Perspective	11:00
7. Condition	s for Growth	11:15

Attachments

Galloway to Brenneis, et.al. 12/6/07 re: Five Year Perspectives 2007-08 to 2011-12 Questions for Dean Consultations Van Den Abbeele to Kliger, 1/18/07 re: Postdoctoral Fellow Hiring Incentive Program

For Information Only

Kang to Galloway, 1/4/07 re: Bioinformatics M.S./Ph.D. Interim Report