## COMMITTEE ON PLANNING AND BUDGET ORIENTATION November 3, 2005

Paul Koch, Chair, Earth Sciences	Emily Honig, Women's Studies
Onuttom Narayan, Vice Chair, Physics	David Evan Jones, Music
Wentai Liu, Electrical Engineering	Faye Crosby, ex officio Psychology
Don Rothman, Writing	Quentin Williams, ex officio Earth Sciences
Ray Gibbs, Psychology	Mary-Beth Harhen, Senate Director
Ravi Rajan, Environmental Studies	Marina Sarran, GSA representative
	Saurabh Mishra, SUA representative

The next meeting of the 2005-2006 Committee on Planning and Budget will be held: Thursday, November 3, 2005 in 307 Kerr Hall, **8:30** start time. If you have any questions, please call Mary-Beth Harhen at extension 9-5209 for assistance.

Agenda	Target Time
1. Members Items	8:30
2. EEB External Review Charge	8:45
3. Draft EIR	9:00
4. Break	9:45
5. Consultation with CPEVC Dave Kliger and UNEX Dean Catl	hy Sandeen 10:00
6. Post Consultation	11:00
7. Regents Scholarship Proposal	11:15

## **Attachments**

none

## **For Information Only**

CEP Minutes 9/28/05, 10/05/05 Hughey to Galloway, 10/20/05, re: Science Communication Program Review Mascharak to Galloway, 10/28/05, re: Graduate Council Response to Physics External Review