COMMITTEE ON PLANNING AND BUDGET April 13, 2006

Paul Koch, Chair, Earth Sciences	Emily Honig, Women's Studies
Onuttom Narayan, Vice Chair, Physics	David Evan Jones, Music
Wentai Liu, Electrical Engineering	Faye Crosby, ex officio Psychology
Don Rothman, Writing	Quentin Williams, ex officio Earth Sciences
Ray Gibbs, Psychology	Mary-Beth Harhen, Senate Director
Ravi Rajan, Environmental Studies	Marina Sarran, GSA representative
	Saurabh Mishra, SUA representative

The next meeting of the 2005-2006 Committee on Planning and Budget will be held: Thursday, April 13, 2006 in 307 Kerr Hall, **8:30** start time. If you have any questions, please call Mary-Beth Harhen at extension 9-5209 for assistance.

Agenda	<u>Target Time</u>
1. Members Items (approve minutes)	8:30
2. Statistics and Stochastic Modeling Proposal	8:35
3. Academic Plans	8:50
4. Pre-consultation	9:30
5. Break	9:45
6. Consultation with CPEVC Dave Kliger	10:00
7. Consultation with VCUR Murphy and AVC Svihus	11:00

<u>Attachments</u> none <u>For Information Only</u> Merkley to Kliger, 2/6/06 re: ITS mid year Report