COMMITTEE ON PLANNING AND BUDGET March 16, 2006

Paul Koch, Chair, Earth Sciences	Emily Honig, Women's Studies
Onuttom Narayan, Vice Chair, Physics	David Evan Jones, Music
Wentai Liu, Electrical Engineering	Faye Crosby, ex officio Psychology
Don Rothman, Writing	Quentin Williams, ex officio Earth Sciences
Ray Gibbs, Psychology	Mary-Beth Harhen, Senate Director
Ravi Rajan, Environmental Studies	Marina Sarran, GSA representative
	Saurabh Mishra, SUA representative

The next meeting of the 2005-2006 Committee on Planning and Budget will be held: Thursday, March 16, 2006 in 307 Kerr Hall, **8:30** start time. If you have any questions, please call Mary-Beth Harhen at extension 9-5209 for assistance.

Agenda	Target Time
1. Members Items	8:30
2. Pre-consultation	8:45
3. Consultation with Interim Humanities Dean Lease	9:00
4. Break	9:45
5. Consultation with CPEVC Dave Kliger	10:00
6. Post-consultation on LRDP/EIR and Humanities	10:30
7. Consultation with Interim Social Sciences Dean Hutchison	11:00

Attachments

CPB questions for Humanities CPB questions for Social Sciences

Thorsett to Kliger 3/10/06 re: Second Hire in Chemistry

For Information Only

Thorsett to Hughey, 3/7/06 re: Response to Initial comments on Divisional plans