COMMITTEE ON PLANNING AND BUDGET February 23, 2006

Paul Koch, Chair, Earth Sciences	Emily Honig, Women's Studies
Onuttom Narayan, Vice Chair, Physics	David Evan Jones, Music
Wentai Liu, Electrical Engineering	Faye Crosby, ex officio Psychology
Don Rothman, Writing	Quentin Williams, ex officio Earth Sciences
Ray Gibbs, Psychology	Mary-Beth Harhen, Senate Director
Ravi Rajan, Environmental Studies	Marina Sarran, GSA representative
	Saurabh Mishra, SUA representative

The next meeting of the 2005-2006 Committee on Planning and Budget will be held: Thursday, February 23, 2006 in 307 Kerr Hall, **8:30** start time. If you have any questions, please call Mary-Beth Harhen at extension 9-5209 for assistance.

Agenda 1. Members Items	Target Time 8:30
2. EIR/LRDP Resolution for Senate Meeting	8:40
3. Resolution on Merit Scholarship Funding	9:00
4. Divisional Plans: Finalize questions for Engineering	g 9:10
5. Pre-Consultation	9:35
6. Break	9:45
7. Consultation with CPEVC Dave Kliger	10:00
8. Post Consultation	11:00
9. Divisional Plans: Finalize questions for Arts	11:15

Attachments

Resolution on Merit Scholarship Funding Thorsett to Kliger, 2/14/05 re: Second Hire for Math Department 2005-06 Request for Authorization to Recruit

For Information Only (none)