COMMITTEE ON PLANNING AND BUDGET Re: Meeting Agenda for February 24, 2005

Paul Koch, Chair, Earth Sciences	Ray Gibbs, Psychology
Don Rothman, Writing	Wentai Liu, Electrical Engineering
Margaret Morse, Film & Digital Media	Alison Galloway, ex officio Anthropology
Margaret Fitzsimmons, Environmental Studies	Faye Crosby, ex officio Psychology
John Lynch, Literature	Mary-Beth Harhen, Senate Director
Onuttom Narayan, Physics	Marina Sarran, GSA representative

The next meeting of the 2004-2005 Committee on Planning and Budget will be held: Thursday, February 24, 2005 in 307 Kerr Hall, **8:30** start time. If you have any questions, please call Mary-Beth Harhen at extension 9-5209 for assistance.

Agend	Members' Items/Committee Business (minutes)	Target Time 8:30
	Consultation with Interim CPEVC Peggy Delaney and VPIT Larry Merkley	9:00
3.	Consultation with Interim CPEVC Peggy Delaney	10:00
4.	Break	10:15
5.	Post Consultation	10:45
6.	Language Program	11:00
7.	Sub committee update – Divisional Budget Reporting	11:20
8.	Academic Planning	11:40

Attachments

none

For Information Only

Delaney to Houghton, et.al., re: Faculty Recruitment Proposals for 2005-06 Cycle