COMMITTEE ON RESEARCH

Paul Roth, Philosophy, **Chair**Sharon Daniel, Digital Arts & Media (*F*)
James Doucet-Battle, Sociology
Alma Heckman, History
L.S. Kim, Film & Digital Media (*W*,*S*)
Kenneth Kletzer, Economics.

Tyler Sorensen Computer Science and Engineering
Victoria Stone, Microbiology & Environmental Toxicology
Slawek Tulaczyk, Earth and Planetary Sciences
Marianne Weems, Theater Arts
Stephan Bitterwolf, Graduate Student Representative
Daniel Halpern DeVries, Undergraduate Representative
Chad M. Silva, Senate Analyst

AGENDA

May 11, 2021 3:15 - 5:00 pm ZOOM

		Time
A.	Chair Updates & Committee Business	3:15
B.	Discussion: Support for Campus Research	3:25