COMMITTEE ON RESEARCH

Paul Roth, Philosophy, Chair	Tyler Sorensen Computer Science and Engineering	
Sharon Daniel, Digital Arts & Media (F)	Victoria Stone, Microbiology & Environmental Toxicology	
James Doucet-Battle, Sociology	Slawek Tulaczyk, Earth and Planetary Sciences	
Alma Heckman, History	Marianne Weems, Theater Arts	
L.S. Kim (W,S), Film & Digital Media	Stephan Bitterwolf, Graduate Student Representative	
Kenneth Kletzer, Economics.	Daniel Halpern DeVries, Undergraduate Representative	
	Chad M. Silva, Senate Analyst	

AGENDA

April 27, 2021 3:15 - 5:00 pm

		Time
A.	Chair Updates and Committee Business	3:15
B.	Grant Adjudication	3:25
C.	Discussion with Scott Brandt, Vice Chancellor for Research	4:00