COMMITTEE ON INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AGENDA January 20, 2021 9:30 – 11:00 AM Meeting will be held via Zoom

Jerome Fiechter, Ocean Sciences	Benedict Paten, Biomolecular Engineering
Brent Haddad, <i>Chair</i> , Environmental Studies	Yuan Ping, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Melissa Jurica, MCD Biology	Leila Takayama, Computational Media
Dongwook Lee, Applied Mathematics	Eileen Lin, Undergraduate Student Representative
Adriana Manago, Psychology	Thomas Bowen, Graduate Student
	Representative
<u>Agenda</u>	Target Time

1. Chair Announcements	9:30
2. Standing Guest Consultation	9:45
3. Consultation Debrief	10:30
3. Presidential Policy IS-12 IT Recovery - Continued Discussion	10:40