COMMITTEE ON DEVELOPMENT AND FUNDRAISING

Scott Oliver, Chemistry & Biochemistry, *Chair* J.J. Garcia-Luna-Aceves, Computer Science & Engineering Karen Holl, Environmental Studies (F) Jimin Lee, Art (F&W) Patrick Mantey, Electrical & Computer Engineering

Francis Nimmo, Earth & Planetary Sciences Anna Tsing, Anthropology XX, COP Mark Delos-Reyes-Davis, Vice Chancellor of University Relations, *sits with*

Chad M. Silva, Senate Analyst

AGENDA

May 13, 2021 – 11:45 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.

Α.	Chair Updates & Committee Business	Time 11:45
B.	Development FAQ	11:50
C.	Pre-Consultation for Campus Interdisciplinary Research Fora Planning Mtg 2	12:10