## COMMITTEE ON DEVELOPMENT AND FUNDRAISING

Scott Oliver, Chemistry & Biochemistry, *Chair* J.J. Garcia-Luna-Aceves, Computer Science & Engineering Karen Holl, Environmental Studies (F) Jimin Lee, Art (F&W) Patrick Mantey, Electrical & Computer Engineering

Francis Nimmo, Earth & Planetary Sciences Anna Tsing, Anthropology XX, COP Mark Delos-Reyes-Davis, Vice Chancellor of University Relations, *sits with* 

Chad M. Silva, Senate Analyst

## **AGENDA**

April 15, 2021 – 11:45 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.

		Time
Α.	Chair Updates & Committee Business	11:45
B.	Review: Policy on Classification of Gifts and Sponsored Awards	11:50
C.	Development FAQ	11:55
D.	Interdisciplinary Initiatives	12:10
Ε.	Campus Interdisciplinary Research Fora Planning	12:30