COMMITTEE ON ADMISSIONS AND FINANCIAL AID

Laura Giuliano, Economics, Chair
George Bulman, Economics
Manel Camps, Microbiology & Environmental Toxicology
Chris Chen, Literature
Luca de Alfaro, Computer Science and Engineering
Marcella Gomez, Applied Mathematics
Bruno Sanso, Statistics

Juned Shaikh, History
Yiman Wang, Film & Digital Media (W,S)
Xx, NSTF Representative
Nikhil Binu, Undergraduate Representative
Jonathan Apodaca, Undergraduate Representative
Xx, Undergraduate Representative
Senate Analyst: Chad M. Silva

AGENDA

May 22, 2024 – 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Α.	Chair/Member Items	<i>Time</i> 9:00
В.	Discussion: 2025 Cohort_Transfer Review, Selection Guidelines, A by E and Disqualification_DRAFT	9:10
C.	Enrollment Management/Admissions Update	9:35
D.	Discussion: Holistic Review	9:50