## COMMITTEE ON ADMISSIONS AND FINANCIAL AID

Laura Giuliano, Economics, Chair
George Bulman, Economics
Manel Camps, Microbiology & Environmental Toxicology
Chris Chen, Literature
Luca de Alfaro, Computer Science and Engineering
Marcella Gomez, Applied Mathematics
Bruno Sanso, Statistics

Juned Shaikh, History
Yiman Wang, Film & Digital Media (W,S)
Xx, NSTF Representative
Nikhil Binu, Undergraduate Representative
Jonathan Apodaca, Undergraduate Representative
Xx, Undergraduate Representative
Senate Analyst: Chad M. Silva

## **AGENDA**

March 13, 2024 – 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Kerr Hall – Room 61

A.	Chair/member Items	<i>Time</i> 9:00
B.	Discussion: 2025 Cohort Transfer Admission Guarantee Guidelines	9:15
C.	Continue Discussion of Area H	9:45