## COMMITTEE ON ADMISSIONS AND FINANCIAL AID

Laura Giuliano, Economics, Chair
George Bulman, Economics
Manel Camps, Microbiology & Environmental Toxicology
Chris Chen, Literature
Luca de Alfaro, Computer Science and Engineering
Marcella Gomez, Applied Mathematics
Bruno Sanso, Statistics

Juned Shaikh, *History*Yiman Wang, *Film & Digital Media (W,S)*Xx, *NSTF Representative*Nikhil Binu, *Undergraduate Representative*Jonathan Apodaca, *Undergraduate Representative*Xx, *Undergraduate Representative*Senate Analyst: Chad M. Silva

## **AGENDA**

October 18, 2023 – 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Kerr Hall – Room 61

		Time
<b>A.</b>	Chair Updates and Member's Items	9:00
В.	Discussion: 2024 Cohort Frosh Admission by Exception Policy	9:30
C.	Discussion: 2024 Cohort Frosh Selection Principles	9:45
D.	Discussion: Collecting Data By Major	10:15