COMMITTEE ON ADMISSIONS AND FINANCIAL AID

Laura Giuliano, Economics, Chair
George Bulman, Economics
Manel Camps, Microbiology & Environmental Toxicology
Luca de Alfaro, Computer Science and Engineering
Marcella Gomez, Applied Mathematics
Bruno Sanso, Statistics
Juned Shaikh, History

Zhu Wang, Molecular, Cell, & Developmental Biology
Xx, NSTF Representative
Ace Meyer, Undergraduate Representative
Chloe Won, Undergraduate Representative
Xx, Undergraduate Representative
Senate Analyst: Chad M. Silva

AGENDA

May 17, 2023 – 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Kerr Hall – Room 61

A.	Chair/Member Items	<i>Time</i> 9:00
B.	Finalize Frosh HR and AbyE Policy	9:10
С.	UC Application- alternate majors, Reference Guide Updates - alt majors, undeclared	9:40
D.	Review CS outcomes and waitlist options	10:10