COMMITTEE ON ADMISSIONS AND FINANCIAL AID

Laura Giuliano, Economics, **Chair** George Bulman, Economics Manel Camps, Microbiology & Environmental Toxicology Luca de Alfaro, Computer Science and Engineering Marcella Gomez, Applied Mathematics Bruno Sanso, Statistics Juned Shaikh, History Zhu Wang, Molecular, Cell, & Developmental Biology Xx, NSTF Representative Ace Meyer, Undergraduate Representative Chloe Won, Undergraduate Representative Xx, Undergraduate Representative Senate Analyst: Chad M. Silva

AGENDA

May 3, 2023 – 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Kerr Hall – Room 61

A.	Chair/Member Items	<i>Time</i> 9:00
B.	Frosh HR Rubric Review and Edits	9:10
C.	Discussion: Admission by Exception Policy	9:40
D.	Discussion: Alternate Major Guidelines	10:20