## COMMITTEE ON ADMISSIONS AND FINANCIAL AID

David Smith, Physics, *Chair*Shaowei Chen, Chemistry and Biochemistry (*F*,*S*)
Matthew Clapham, Earth and Planetary Sciences (*F*,*W*)
Pascale Giraud, Applied Mathematics
Laura, Giuliano, Economics
Alan Kawamoto, Psychology
Hamid Sadjadpour, Electrical and computer
Engineering

Jennifer Taylor, Film & Digital Media XX, NSTF
Tyler Padma Armstrong, UG Representative
Eva Chen, UG Representative
Selena Rai, UG Representative
Senate Analyst: Chad M. Silva

## **AGENDA**

March 3, 2021 - 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Kerr Hall, Room 61

		Time
A.	Chair Updates & Committee Business	9:00
В.	Deferral Policy	9:15
C.	<b>COVID-19 Measures for Transfer Students</b>	9:45
D.	Selection Undates	10:15