## COMMITTEE ON ADMISSIONS AND FINANCIAL AID

David Smith, Physics, Chair	Jennifer Taylor, Film & Digital Media
Shaowei Chen, Chemistry and Biochemistry (F,S)	XX, NSTF
Matthew Clapham, Earth and Planetary Sciences	Tyler Padma Armstrong, UG Representative
(F,W)	Eva Chen, UG Representative
Pascale Giraud, Applied Mathematics	Selena Rai, UG Representative
Laura, Giuliano, Economics	Senate Analyst: Chad M. Silva
Alan Kawamoto, Psychology	
Hamid Sadjadpour, Electrical and computer	
Engineering	

## AGENDA

March 31, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Kerr Hall, Room 61

Time

A.	Chair Updates & Committee Business	9:00
B.	P/NP for transfer 2022 cohort for selective majors	9:15
C.	Final Initial Frosh selection, waitlist invites - update	9:45
D.	Fall 2022 UCOP Matrix	10:15
E.	Comprehensive Review 2022 Next Steps	10:35