MINUTES Committee on Research February 11, 2014

Present: Judith Habicht Mauche (chair), Pranav Anand, Sharon Daniel, Yat Li, Jason Nielsen, Paul Roth, Matt Wagers, Steve Whittaker, Fitnat Yildiz, Matt Robinson (Committee Analyst)

FRG/SRG Review

COR adjudicated the FRG applications for 2014-15

The meeting adjourned at 4:30 pm