COMMITTEE ON ADMISSIONS AND FINANCIAL AID

Laura Giuliano, Economics, Chair
George Bulman, Economics
Manel Camps, Microbiology & Environmental Toxicology
Luca de Alfaro, Computer Science and Engineering
Marcella Gomez, Applied Mathematics
Bruno Sanso, Statistics
Juned Shaikh, History

Zhu Wang, Molecular, Cell, & Developmental Biology
Xx, NSTF Representative
Ace Meyer, Undergraduate Representative
Chloe Won, Undergraduate Representative
Xx, Undergraduate Representative
Senate Analyst: Chad M. Silva

AGENDA

May 31, 2023 – 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Kerr Hall – Room 61

A.	Chair/Member Items	Time 9:00
B.	Disqualification Policy	9:05
C.	Quick Reference Guide Edits	9:25
D.	Strategic Planning	9:45