## COMMITTEE ON ADMISSIONS AND FINANCIAL AID

Laura Giuliano, Economics, Chair
George Bulman, Economics
Manel Camps, Microbiology & Environmental Toxicology
Luca de Alfaro, Computer Science and Engineering
Marcella Gomez, Applied Mathematics
Bruno Sanso, Statistics
Juned Shaikh, History

Zhu Wang, Molecular, Cell, & Developmental Biology
Xx, NSTF Representative
Ace Meyer, Undergraduate Representative
Chloe Won, Undergraduate Representative
Xx, Undergraduate Representative
Senate Analyst: Chad M. Silva

## **AGENDA**

November 2, 2022 – 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Kerr Hall – Room 61 ZOOM

<b>A.</b>	Chair and Member Items	<i>Time</i> 9:00
В.	Discussion: Transfer Review, Exception, Selection Principles and Disqualification	9:10