COMMITTEE ON ADMISSIONS AND FINANCIAL AID

Laura Giuliano, Economics, Chair
George Bulman, Economics
Manel Camps, Microbiology & Environmental Toxicology
Luca de Alfaro, Computer Science and Engineering
Marcella Gomez, Applied Mathematics
Bruno Sanso, Statistics
Juned Shaikh, History

Zhu Wang, Molecular, Cell, & Developmental Biology
Xx, NSTF Representative
Ace Meyer, Undergraduate Representative
Chloe Won, Undergraduate Representative
Xx, Undergraduate Representative
Senate Analyst: Chad M. Silva

AGENDA

October 19, 2022 – 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Kerr Hall – Room 61

A.	Chair and Member Items	Time 9:00
В.	Admission by Exception Policy - Fall 22 Cohort	9:15
C.	Discussion: Frosh Selection Principles	9:45