COMMITTEE ON ADMISSIONS AND FINANCIAL AID

David Smith, *Physics*, *Chair* George Bulman, *Economics* Matthew Clapham, *Earth and Planetary Sciences* Pascale Garaud, *Applied Mathematics (W,S)* Laura Giuliano, *Economics* Marcella Gomez, *Applied Mathematics* Jennifer Taylor, *Film and Digital Media* Xx, NSTF Representative Eva Chen, Undergraduate Representative Rachael Patterson, Undergraduate Representative Xx, Undergraduate Representative

Senate Analyst: Chad M. Silva

AGENDA

April 27, 2022 – 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Kerr Hall – Room 61

A.	Chair and Member Items	<i>Time</i> 9:00
B.	Fall 2023 HR Guidelines and A by E	9:05
C.	Fall 2023 Academic Disqualification Policy	9:45
D.	Selection Principles	10:15