COMMITTEE ON ADMISSIONS AND FINANCIAL AID

David Smith, *Physics*, *Chair* George Bulman, *Economics* Matthew Clapham, *Earth and Planetary Sciences* Pascale Garaud, *Applied Mathematics* (W,S) Laura Giuliano, *Economics* Marcella Gomez, *Applied Mathematics* Jennifer Taylor, *Film and Digital Media* Xx, NSTF Representative Eva Chen, Undergraduate Representative Rachael Patterson, Undergraduate Representative Xx, Undergraduate Representative

Senate Analyst: Chad M. Silva

AGENDA

December 1, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Kerr Hall – Room 61

A.	Chair Updates & Committee Business	<i>Time</i> 9:00
B.	Appeals Policy	9:05
C.	Senior Level Transfer Policy	9:30
D.	Discussion: Frosh Selection Principles	9:45
E.	Review: School of Engineering Proposal	10:30